The most Easterly course in the British Isles

Course Open (updated 19 January at 12:16)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Drifters 
   Greens Maintenance 
   Local Alliance 
   NSPGA 
   Open Events 
   Private Parties & Events 
   Private Wake 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time Venue  
Wed, 03 Jan 2018
    Ladies Divisional Medal 09:00 - 11:30  
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
    Hangover Boys Society 08:00 - 09:30  
    Saturday Morning Crown Dinner & Dance 19:00  
Sun, 07 Jan 2018
    Monthly Stableford - Course Closed AM (full event details) -  
Wed, 10 Jan 2018
    Ladies High / Low Matchplay Foursomes 09:00 - 11:30  
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
    Road Runners Private Party 19:00  
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
    Sunday Roll-up Stableford -  
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
    Ladies Divisional Stableford 09:00 - 11:30  
Thu, 18 Jan 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 19 Jan 2018
    Fish Night 17:00 - 20:00  
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
    Mixed Foursomes 10:00 - 11:30  
    Private Party 17:00  
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
    Roll Up Stableford -  
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
    Wake - The late Jim Stannard (full event details) 11:00  
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
    Wake 13:00 - 16:00  
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
    Ladies Foursomes Stableford 09:00 - 11:30  
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
    Drifters Dinner Dance 19:00  
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
    Maddocks Tankards (full event details) 08:30  
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
    Ladies Stableford Five Clubs 09:00 - 11:30