The most Easterly course in the British Isles

Course Open (updated 12 April at 13:41)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Drifters 
   Greens Maintenance 
   Local Alliance 
   NSPGA 
   Open Events 
   Private Parties & Events 
   Private Wake 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time Venue  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    Ladies Divisional Medal 09:00 - 11:30  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    Private Wake for the late John Tooley 12:00  
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Society x 15 09:30 - 10:15  
    Ladies Friendly v Bungay - Bungay & Waveney Valley  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Spring Mixed Open 10:00 - 12:30  
    Roll Up Stableford -  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Men's Monthly Medal & Millichamp Trophy (full event details) -  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    SVLGA Championship Medal & Stableford - Felixstowe Ferry  
    May Day Bank Holiday Social Mixed Golf -  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Ladies Spring Open AM AM (full event details) -  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Centenary Cup Mixed Medal 12:30 - 14:30  
    Baby shower 15:00  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Junior Centenary Medal 12:00 - 13:00  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Alzheimer's Golf Day (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00  
    Ladies Howlett Smith v Caister - Great Yarmouth & Caister  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Seniors v Diss 08:45 - 10:00 GORLESTON  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Ladies Peugeot LGU Coronation Foursomes Qualifier 09:00 - 11:30  
    Society x 12 12:00 - 12:30  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 18 May 2018
    NSPGA 13:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Roll Up Stableford -  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    Ladies Friendly v Wensum Valley 09:30 - 10:30  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Wake x 50 10:30  
    Ladies Silver Jubilee Shield 11:00  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Ladies Stableford & Clayton Cup 09:00 - 11:30  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    NSPGA 13:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    Mixed Foursomes 10:00 - 11:00  
    Stenson Shield Round 1(BYE) -  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Junior Spring Stableford 13:00 - 13:30  
    Monthly Stableford (full event details) -  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Spring Bank Holiday Social Mixed Golf (full event details) -  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Seniors Three Score Year & Ten Cup (full event details) -  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Ladies EG Australian Spoons Qualifier (Handicaps 15-36) 09:00 - 11:30  
    Thursday League v Caldecott 16:30  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Midweek Stableford (full event details) -