Competition entry sheets are posted on the junior noticeboard at least one week prior to the competition.

* Competition followed by a 9-hole (non-qualifying) Stableford for junior beginners (junior club members only).

** Trophy also presented to the winner at the Trophy Dinner shared with friends and family on
FRIDAY 17TH NOVEMBER 2017.

COMPETITIONNOTES
Sunday 12th February 2017
Junior Winter Stableford* (Qualifying)
Tee time: 11.30 - 12.00 p.m.
 
Sunday 9th April 2017
Easter Stableford* (Qualifying)
Tee time: 1.00 - 1.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 13th May 2017
Junior Centenary Cup (Qualifying)
Tee time: 1.30 - 2.00 p.m.
Trophy presented at the Trophy Dinner on Friday 17th November 2017
Sunday 28th May 2017
Junior Spring Stableford* (Qualifying)
Tee time: 1.00 - 1.30 p.m.
 
Sunday 30th July 2017
George Willard Trophy* (Qualifying)
Tee time: 1.00 - 2.00 p.m.
Competition followed by Trophy** Presentation to the winner by the Captain
Monday 21st August 2017
JUNIOR OPEN RALPH MOFFITT BOWL & WEST CUP FOR GIRLS
County Junior Order of Merit competition (Qualifying)
Tee time: 9.00 - 11.30 a.m.
Competition followed by a meal in the clubhouse and Trophy** Presentation to the winners by the Captain
Tuesday 15th August 2017
JUNIOR CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP & NSPGA Southern Sector Scratch Cup (Qualifying)
Tee time: 12.30 - 1.30 p.m.
Competition followed by Trophy** Presentation to the winners by the Captain
Tuesday 29th August 2017
Junior Summer Stableford* (Qualifying)
Tee Time: 12.00 - 1.00 p.m.
 
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Junior Autumn Stableford* (Qualifying)
Tee time: 1.00 - 1.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 30th December 2017
Junior Christmas Stableford* (Qualifying)
Tee time: 11.30 - 12.00 p.m.
 

* Competition followed by a 9-hole (non-qualifying) Stableford for junior beginners (junior club members only).

** Trophy also presented to the winner at the Trophy Dinner shared with friends and family on Friday 17th November 2017.